Equipo editorial

COMITÉ DE REDACCIÓN

Editor Jefe

Iván Barrios | ibarrios@medicinaclinicaysocial.org | Universidad Nacional de Asunción (Paraguay)

Editores Asociados

Dr. Israel González | igonzalez@medicinaclinicaysocial.org | Universidad Nacional de Asunción (Paraguay)

Dr. Carlos Ríos-González | crios@medicinaclinicaysocial.org | Universidad Nacional de Caaguazú (Paraguay)

Dr. Marcelo O'Higgins | mohiggins@med.una.py | Universidad Nacional de Asunción (Paraguay)

Dr. Raúl Aveiro |raveiro@medicinaclinicaysocial.org | Universidad del Pacífico (Paraguay)

COMITÉ ASESOR CIENTÍFICO

Prof. Dra. Cinthia Camacho. Universidad Nacional de Asunción (Paraguay) | ccamacho@med.una.py

Prof. Dra. Ingrid Rodríguez. Revista An. Fac. Cienc. Méd. (Paraguay) | ingridmrodriguezs@gmail.com

Prof. Dra. Marcela Waisman Campos, MSc. Universidad del Salvador y Universidad Favaloro (Argentina) | marcelawc@hotmail.com

Prof. Dra. Estela Malatesta. Academia Argentina de Dermatología y Psiquiatría (Argentina) | emalatesta@intramed.net.ar

Mg. Gladys Estigarribia. Universidad Nacional de Caaguazú (Paraguay)iris@unca.edu.py

Prof. Dr. João Castaldelli-Maia, PhD. Universidad de São Paulo (Brasil) | jmcmaia2@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Antonio Ventriglio, PhD. Universidad de Foggia (Italia) | a.ventriglio@libero.it

Dra. María Alexandra Vuyk, PhD. Universidad Católica "Nuestra Señora de la Asunción" (Paraguay)|alexandra.vuyk@uc.edu.py

Lic. Lelis Noelia Morales Clemotte. Asociación de Kinesiólogos y fisioterapeutas de Paraguay (Paraguay) | lelis.clemotte@gmail.com

Lic. Gloria Concepción Giménez Isassi. Asociación de Kinesiólogos y fisioterapeutas de Paraguay (Paraguay)| kinesioequipocientifico@gmail.com

Lic. Martín Jesús Managó. Universidad del Gran Rosario (Argentina)| martinmanago@gmail.com